Reformed Creeds:

The Three Forms of Unity of the continental Reformed churches are not part of our official doctrinal standards, but they are commended as faithful expressions of the Reformed faith. Links to other helpful documents are included below (links open in new tab/window):

Three Forms of Unity:

Belgic Confession (1561)

Heidelberg Catechism (1563) - also available in these eBook formats:

Canons of Dordt (1619)

See Also:

First Catechism

Children's Catechism

Apostle's Creed

Nicene Creed

Cambridge Declaration (1996)